About King´s Group

Follow King´s
Email us at:
  • White YouTube Icon

Avda. Pío XII, 92, 28036 Madrid (Spain)

 

¨At the forefront of British education internationally¨

Roberto Martin

Chief Resources Officer

Pio XII

roberto.martin@kingsgroup.org

Javier Garcia

ICT Manager

Pio XII

javier.garcia@kingsgroup.org

Jose Manuel Alvarez

Fernando Diaz

Ruth Conde

Network Administrator

Pio XII

josemanuel.alvarez@kingsgroup.org

Support Services Coordinator

Pio XII

fernando.diaz@kingsgroup.org

Software and eLearning Needs Coordinator

Pio XII

ruth.conde@kingsgroup.org

Andrei Rotaru

International IT Specialist

Soto/KCFR/KCLV/KCSM

andrei.rotaru@kingsgroup.org

Alfonso Munoz

Sergio Rodriguez

Programmer

Pio XII

alfonso.munoz@kingsgroup.org

Raul Ortega

IT Specialist

Moraleja

raul.ortega@kingsgroup.org

Felician Draghici

Andrew Brett

IT Specialist

Murcia

andrew.brett@kingsgroup.org

Jose Santamaria

IT Specialist

Alicante

jose.santamaria@kingsgroup.org

Maribel Martin

IT Specialist

Alicante

maribel.martin@kings.education